Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

They were amazing. Sharon made sure I understood everything I was signing and was transparent with me during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

the dealership was awesome from the time was started looking help was there fast, deal was painless, and car delivery was great. The sales teams was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great experience and great customer service. Nick was very knowledgeable about Audi as well as his co workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Kevin is a great salesman he was not pushy. He did what I asked for. And when I said no he got it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very quite are service personnel are ver professional. I hope the waiting are gets better upon completion of construction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Christian & Kelvin Both Work Real Hard To Help Me Out In Purchasing A Vehicle. Excellent Service Excellent Staff Excellent Team Work . Christain Get 10 Stars Kelvin Get 10 Stsrs .Freindly Staff. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Antiono did everything he could to help me & make the deal happen! He was on my side the whole time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Nick and Dan did a great job in making me feel welcomed. Nick did a great job helping find a vehicle to my liking and what I could afford. I’m in love with my vehicle and I’m very grateful to the team of Audi!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

They communicated well with me regarding my car. The videos are always helpful. My service advisor was very knowledgeable regarding the issues I was having and was able to fix same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Rolando created a relaxing and professional environment. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received at Brandon VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Everyone at the VW Brandon dealership was very knowledgeable and professional during my shopping experience. From the Salesman, Reggie to Maria in finance and Carlos in the service department. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I like the friendliness from my salesman sales manager I like the music waiting for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My service advisor was great, very informative and patient. Also I really love the video that the technician provided of the work he had done, that is priceless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Mr. Tyrone went above and beyond to get us a deal that worked for us. We are really with our purchase and our experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

My service coordinator Rolando Malave was awesome! Great service! Very hekpful and kept me informed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Carlos has been very helpful and easy to contact when need be. Though I purchased my vehicle on 2018, and I have been getting my vehicle serviced here since then; this is the only time I got my car rinsed (not washed). It would be nice to get it vacuumed. I do keep my vehicle very tidy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Lakeland Audi… If you want a no hassle buying experience Lakeland Audi is where you need to be. Upfront pricing. Very knowledgeable staff. You get the Best deals in Polk County. I had the pleasure of doing business with the Best Salesman in the business. Mr. Marco Morales .. He is the G.O.A.T I’ve done business with him before, and I always have the Best Buying experience ever. This man is very knowledgeable and up to date with all vehicles Period. I’m sending everyone I know that’s in the market to purchase a vehicle to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

First time I bought a car from Audi Lakeland and I have to say it was my my best experience so far. Trevor was wonderful, patient, and very honest. It was very far from where I live but totally worth the drive. Thank you Trevor for my new car. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

The customer service was Awesome! The sales process easy and quick (One stop all). Thank you Trevor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Very professional and busy place. My service was good and I was kept up to date with the status of the work. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

They are trying. Maybe after the remodel they can better provide better service. I will give them another chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Nick was very helpful, great personality wish him the best in his new career …hhhhhhhhjjjjjjjnjnnjjjj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great service ev priced at msrp no addons or markups will by from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Carlos did a fantastic job I definitely will be coming back again to have my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

very professional and helpful. didn’t force me into doing things i didn’t need, which i really appreciated as well. love Carlos and will always go back to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

I can’t say enough great things about Audi Lakeland and Trevor. I don’t know what I love best. The car…or them! The car is a dream and Trevor was great. He made our purchase effortless. Trevor was prepared professional and super helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

There were no problems and the service was quick. I would recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Customer service is always geared here. Extremely informative, quick, polite and knows how to take care of a guest needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Everything was completed very professionally and quickly. The inspection video and the other document link were excellent. Kaila explained everything efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Tyrone Patton was very professional and helpful, he listened to our concerns, needs, and wants as we talk about our trade. Brandon VW was the only VW dealership in the Tampa area that had the 2022 Jetta GLI Autobahn and we were able to work a great trade in deal and got the 2022 GLI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

The curtesy was good and I am very pleased with the service i knew what and wanted and they made all the arrangements to make sure i the car i wanted . Very pleased 😃👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Always excellent service. The ease with which you can get an appointment is a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Ty was a great help. Outstanding customer service and willingness to help you out. Give the man a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great service - timely service provided by everyone. The service manager kept me abreast on estimated time for completion. The environment was clean so I was able to comfortable wait for my vehicle to be serviced. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I am satisfied with the service provided. My advisor was knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Has always been really helpful. Answers all my questions with no hestition. Sometimes I do have a hard time getting through by phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I had an appointment with Ryan. He came out promptly and had the car ready for me to test drive. He was very personable and had a genuine spirit. I didn’t end up purchasing a car here but Ryan was beyond helpful the entire time trying to help me. I 100% recommended buying a car from Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Brandon volkswagen dealership workers really work to complete a deal if they can do it .....it will be done Kevin also is a great car salesman and he's very experienced with his line.of work he also helps with all deals that has been done threw brandon volkswagen for me he's awesome 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The service department was excellent. Everyone was kind, and the work was great. Will recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The lobby was undergoing some renovations but I was able to find Josh and he showed me around and answered all my questions. The whole team worked with me to get my payment where I needed as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Great service as always! Appreciate the kindness!!! Will be doing future business. Thank you….DJ .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Service personnel was knowledgeable courteous and professional. The service was on time and excellent. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Ryan was very professional in every way Very informative and gave us some future use information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Rolando M. Gave excellent service in the service department . But as a dealership overall it is horrible the customer service that comes from the higher ups in the company is very xxxxty. The majority of them need to take a customer service class. Glen McGuire as a GM you need to be fired because when there is a customer is you want even take time out to talk to a customer that has a problem. You say that you are so busy that you don't have time. Wow horrible!!! Thanks, Katrice Biggins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Last weekend I purchased my new car from Josh Russ at the Brandon Volkswagen Dealership and this was hands down the best car shopping experience I have ever had. Josh and the entire Brandon sales team went above and beyond throughout the entire buying process to ensure that I was walking away with exactly what I wanted. They made the car buying experience a truly enjoyable one, answering all of my questions and putting me in my dream car. I highly recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to go visit Josh and his team! They have great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Kevin and the finance team were great to work with. Would recommend others to share my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

They have a text message update system, but it can either be inoperative or not responded to. Either way it's frustrating to get information from them unless you go there in person and force them to answer your questions. That being said, they do good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Great staff. Great service. I Would recommend to friends and family to have service there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Staff attentive to your needs..easy scheduling, video features of your vehicle while performing maintenance..clean facility,recommendations that needs attention to your car, fast service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Received amazing service for my Jetta. Wasn’t pressured into anymore services than what I went in for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

The team at Audi Lakeland was very professional and attentive to all my needs. I was considering buying a BMW or an Audi. I visited both dealerships. The Audi dealership truly earned my business. They reached out to me and showed me that they value their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I had a recall on my car and I was given a lender vehicle..! I couldn’t be happier with the attention from manager to the service team and Rolando for taking care of me needs … love VW of Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Nick is a superstar. Kind, trustworthy. He is new and is willing to go the extra mile for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Nick comes across as very mild mannered, full of integrity and willing to go the extra mile for superior customer service. He’s new and was very upfront about the fact he doesn’t know everything yet (who does), but said he would be sure to get the right answers for us and he did. Our deal was smooth and without drama.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Done all my services of my previous Q3 at this location great people that is why I bought a new car Gary my service guy is amazing!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Carlos is great! He is very attentive to what my issues are when it come to my issues with my car and my finances when repairing my car… I appreciate the fact, you all don’t try to push services on me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I went to this dealership and even though they were doing renovations everything was still organized and the process ran smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is polite and prompt. The service department coordinators are incredibly helpful and will gladly help with any questions you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

We have been faithful customers for five years and bought two vehicles. We will be continuing customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The customer service was awesome. Mr. Carlos was great and when I asked another gentleman where the parts department was, he walked me back there. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Thank you to Antonio Miranda for helping us with our purchase! The GM Glen, and Antonio went above and beyond for us. The entire experience was very easy and smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great dealership. Was very quick and the purchasing part was a breeze. Went above and beyond customer service will definitely be doing more buisness with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

The first trip was for an oil change and tire inspection/rotation. I was at the dealership for over three hours. The second trip was to get the new tire and rotation and I waited a little over two hours. I missed several appointments as a result of both visits. While my car was fixed it took entirely too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Excellent Customer Service, English and Spanish, Team Work, The negotiation was carried out in record time, buying a car had never been so easy. Thank you Antonio and Ruben ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Service is fast and i like how you can see what needs to be done on my phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I am out of town and the service department did a fantastic job in taking care of me as fast as possible. Kept me update on the status and current condition of my vehicle. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Volkswagen Brandon rises above the rest. The Technology and Process is outstanding. Highly recommend. Special thanks to Glen, xx and Drew for the attention to detail and prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Good service took my car in quickly and kept me informed - and Kaila was very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great customer service and fast completion of work . The app works a great with updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Ryan Christian took great care of us! My wife is newly pregnant and was in need of a desperate upgrade, we got a new Tiguan for a great price and she loves it! Best car buying experience in my adult life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Josh listened to all my needs. I leased a car the same day I visited the dealer. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

My experience was amazing. Sharron greeted us immediately and was very welcoming. I didn’t feel pressured at all and Maria was awesome as well. Everyone else was super pleasant and I am really happy with my suv ! I have already recommended Sharron to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Customer service very professional. I hope the upgrade end soon and makes it better for customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Jaycob was very helpful and explained what the car needed and let us know pricing upfront. He also explained the online updates which we found very helpful, especially for payment. Service was good, no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Service was fast and very attentive. All staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely come back for all my VW service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great customer service and follow up. Work was done ahead of schedule and at the agreed upon price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Carlos is very friendly and has my wait time to a minimum. Give this man a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Carlos and his team were phenomenal with the issue with my VW Beetle! They acknowledged the issue and repaired it expeditiously. Thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

The service Lady was great the salesman was great they are very friendly and the head salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I had a very great experience and would love to do more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Nick made the process run effortlessly and was very knowledgeable and friendly which made us very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Thy were actually fast this time for my service. Bla bla bla bla bla bla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

I liked how I was remembered by name and why I was there. I appreciated that they checked my car when I was there for just a new key fob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Took care of my car and checked other things to leave me no what needs done just waiting to hear when my clock spring is in so I can feel little safer since my horn don't work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

This is my home and why I love this place. The more I come in for a check up the better the service is so that is good in my books.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Great experience. Josh the sales executive was great and didn’t make me feel pressured into buying something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Carlos is excellent and very knowledgeable. Great customer service. Recommend a bonus and a pay day off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Kaila was awesome! Everything was completed on time, the complimentary Uber service was a nice perk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Service was done quickly - communication was great - thank you for all the assistance with our new Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Easy going, comfortable, friendly, no pressure sales. Antonio and Fred made the whole purchasing process pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Courteous friendly service. Addressed all of my issues concerning current and future service for my Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Over the years I've had the opportunity to purchase many cars. This week I had the pleasure of working with Ryan to purchase a car. He was very responsive to any questions I had and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I was already very knowledgeable about the value of the vehicle I wanted and his bottom line price was right in line with my expectations. He was very thorough about all of my options but wasn't overbearing in presenting them. He was a perfect Salesman. Well done Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

This dealership is very clean even while under renovations. We had our reservations about going in on a Sunday but the entire staff was very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

They were very timely and kept me informed as to what was going on with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I had a great encounter with the staff at this location. Rolando, my service advisor provided excellent customer service and car, was very transparent, and knowledgeable about my needs. Mr. Reggie was very helpful as well and catered to my needs. I will definitely return to this location for service and help with my recently purchased vehicle because of the care I was shown! Keep up the great work and staffing with associates who care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

The person who received my car was out sick, so the communication was poor for two weeks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Everyone is friendly and professional. I like how they give you a video rundown of the maintenance performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

This is my third GTI from this dealership and first unplanned service appointment that included an oil change, shift boot recall and balance/tire rotation and it was done flawlessly with the help of my service advisor. I could not be more thankful due to shifting my scheduled appointment from a Tuesday morning to a Thursday afternoon with 15 minutes notice. I like the video update and inspection texts and I feel more informed on my cars status plus see the car while it is being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Marco Morales was able to answer any questions I had in a timely and professional manner. He is very knowledgeable and professional with all customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Excellent Service particularly with Nick Marolda . He is very thorough of his work and customer relationships. He goes out of his way to gain your trust and he made sure that I walked out at Audi Dealer satisfied and happy not to mention Nick being new at his job. Nice work Nick and keep it going. i would like to thank Danny Giovino too for always taking care of me every time I am in Audi - Lakeland . My whole experience in Audi Lakeland is above and beyond satisfied. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review